Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Kozik

Emily Kozik

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kozik
"We’ve had insurance through Julie’s office since we moved to LA. They have always been so friendly and responsive when I have questions. Considering how much a pain insurance can be, they make it easy and painless! I just had a call with Lauren and she explained our new coverage and cost saving options so clearly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosie Estrada

Rosie Estrada

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Estrada
"Kristina help me so fast and so efficient, thank you for the great service"
Profile photo of Nicole King

Nicole King

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole King
"Kristina has exceeded my expectations. She was incredibly responsive and helpful. Answered my question about billing and kept me updated. I sincerely appreciate your assistance, Kristina!"
Profile photo of Joey Chavez

Joey Chavez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Chavez
"Fantastic group and super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Nick Phelps

Nick Phelps

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Phelps
"Julie is the best insurance agent i've ever worked with. She's a real person and seems to really care, pay attention and be invested in me. She's always quick to respond and happy to give guidance on any of the scenarios i've thrown at her over the years!"
Profile photo of Justin Jacobo

Justin Jacobo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jacobo
"Julie’s office has been my insurance agency since I can remember. The money spent here is for great coverage and family style customer service. Every time I call I catch up with Julie on family. Julie is so wonderful that I always want to speak with her directly. However, when she is not available Lauren has been the main person and it’s like Julie’s protege. Great job Lauren and great job Julie. :) Thank you for all that your office does!"
Profile photo of Shana Gudger

Shana Gudger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Gudger
"I have car insurance with State Farm and I called in to get information about my payment and a car accident . Kristina was my Angel today because she was very patient and kind. Dealing with my car and the accident has made me a bit stressed and unhappy however Kristina gave me honest and clear cut information about my options and make me feel heard. I feel safe with State Farm and will continue with them as long as thing keep Kristina."
Profile photo of Claudia GLZ

Claudia GLZ

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia GLZ
""Everyone at Julie's office is knowledgeable and very helpful, anytime I call they are able to take care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Martin Aguirre

Martin Aguirre

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Aguirre
"Excellent people Experience speaks volumes."
Profile photo of Omar Jimenez

Omar Jimenez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Jimenez
"Highly recommend. Very professional and informed! Really friendly staff."
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"I want to thank Julie Montenegro for going out of her way to help me and get me the best prices for me and my wife thank you again"
Profile photo of Liv Montenegro

Liv Montenegro

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liv Montenegro
"Love you Mom. Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of David Choi

David Choi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Choi
"Julie and her staff are awesome! Krystal and Christina were able to help me out with my questions and my home insurance claim. Their service was amazing, they are patient, and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend this team/office. Thank you, Krystal and Christina!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hunter Phillips

Ryan Hunter Phillips

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hunter Phillips
"Cannot express enough how thoughtful, patient, and diligent Krystal has been getting my policy up and running, and how effortlessly helpful Kristina was coordinating to make it happen. It's a rare case where the staff are the ones who make the brand's promise truthful, not the other way around. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." The professionals at this office give it meaning every time you reach out."
Profile photo of Rene H

Rene H

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene H
"Have been with them for over 5 years. They are very helpful, friendly, and super kind. Always there to answer any questions, they explain things very thoroughly"
Profile photo of Robert Ibaven

Robert Ibaven

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ibaven
"I have been fortunate to have had only two agents during my over 40 years with State Farm. My current agent, Julie Montenegro, and her staff have been extremely helpful with thoughtful and timely advice on my account. They are also prompt in handling requests or questions that I may have. Julie’s office is a credit to the State Farm brand."
Profile photo of Alana Sellers

Alana Sellers

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Sellers
"Julie’s office and staff have helped me with various policies over the years. They are all very helpful, friendly, and easy to get a hold of. I never felt oversold and they worked with me to find the best options for my budget and needs."
Profile photo of Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Jimenez
"Después de tener muy malas experiencias con varias compañías de seguro, encontré al gran equipo de State Farm de Julie Montenegro en especial a Monsy ella me ayudo a encontrar la mejor opción para mi seguro de auto demostrándome la capacitación y experiencias con la que cuenta, aclarandome y explicándome cada una de mis preguntas y dudas y dándole seguimiento a cada una de ellas; haciéndome sentir una experiencias única y inigualable por ninguna compañía de seguros, se los recomiendo!!..🙂"
Profile photo of Luis De La Cruz

Luis De La Cruz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis De La Cruz
"It’s a great team to work with they make it easy for you to understand and they help you to make the best decisions that you team your the best"
Profile photo of Brad Katz

Brad Katz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Katz
"Super nice and helpful. Always feel like I can call and get answers and real concern, not a brush off. That’s why I left my previous insurer and tried them. Of course I found them from great reviews online and now here’s another one. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of daniel l

daniel l

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel l
"Personalized service catering to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miriam Hellmann

Miriam Hellmann

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Hellmann
"Julie's State Farm Office feels like a warm hug. Anytime I've called and asked for help, Julie responded quickly with so much concern, care, and patience. I have loved having a local office I can step into and talk to real person! She has helped me get through so much confusing red tape in the past, calmly explaining everything step by step. The entire team is so personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jazie

Jazie

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazie
"I never write reviews, but this is a must! I was looking for new car insurance and in desperate need due to the outrageous prices and paying the full premium at every car insurance place I was calling and no one was helpful until I called Statefarm and spoke to MONSY! She’s amazing and assisted me quickly, she is great at communicating and very honest and upfront from the start. The process was easy and smooth. Please if you’re interested or need top-notch customer service ask for her. I also wanted to give a THANK YOU to Lauren who helped me today as well, I am so grateful for Statefarm and MONSY. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Sarah Barnes

Sarah Barnes

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barnes
"Julie and her team are always available to answer any questions and take care of any issues I might have. Communication is excellent - I am a happy client!"
Profile photo of Mario Araya

Mario Araya

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Araya
"My experience this afternoon was great she attended me really good am very satisfied with the service at Julie Montenegro office"