Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Montenegro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Montenegro

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Elisabeth

Rachel Elisabeth

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Julie & the Team now for almost 3 years and have been treated with A+ care and attention. Would recommend using them to anyone who needs insurance, car, apt, etc! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Steve Gratwick

Steve Gratwick

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and supportive! No need to search anywhere else for home or car insurance. Krystal Mendoza is a star."
Profile photo of Frank Lozano

Frank Lozano

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Bennett

Adam Bennett

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with Julie two years ago upon buying my first home, and her and her team have been nothing but patient and helpful while working through the insurance process - I couldn't be happier with Julie and State Farm"
Profile photo of Rachel Quinn

Rachel Quinn

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Julie and her crew! They have gone above and beyond helping me with various policies and are always available and genuinely friendly. Truly, I could not be happier."
Profile photo of Kevv Ohh

Kevv Ohh

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Rojas

Janet Rojas

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Julie and her staff for a decade now with no plans of changing...that's how great their service is!"
Profile photo of Mando Tellez

Mando Tellez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm ever!! Julie and her team get things done quickly with no bs or delays they get work done, the office is in a great area and beautiful."
Profile photo of Lucas O'Connor

Lucas O'Connor

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working with Julie and Krystal last year when I bought my home, and they've been absolutely wonderful. Super responsive, thoughtful, and helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Araujo

Erik Araujo

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like this agent and staff"
Profile photo of Shane Hubert

Shane Hubert

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get car insurance if you drive for Uber or Lyft. The prices for comprehensive coverage are good. The agent that helped set up my account was amazing, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Marcela Castillo

Marcela Castillo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Wu

Stephanie Wu

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alma Perez

Alma Perez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Luis Silva

Luis Silva

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rich S.

Rich S.

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie's team easily matched my existing auto insurance rates and even improved my coverage. I would highly recommend giving them a try."
Profile photo of Mel (The Duchess)

Mel (The Duchess)

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Bierman

Karen Bierman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie, Krystal and the staff are amazing. Responsive and highly competent. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Sinclair

Emily Sinclair

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Bright

Megan Bright

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and the agents always go the extra mile. Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Jimenez

Manuel Jimenez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are very helpful and very kind! They are willing to help out in any way they can! Never had a problem and definitely recommend Julie Montenegro for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joel Monroy

Joel Monroy

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for a few years now and they are always friendly and available to help. Monse is especially nice and helpful."
Profile photo of ANGELA De vera

ANGELA De vera

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are always warm and ready to assist each time I needed them. They provide the best customer service and I have been with them for years and no plans to be with anyone else! They treat you like family and I can not ask for more! Love love love!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bernasconi

Andrew Bernasconi

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me get a policy very quickly. It was very easy to work with her and her team!"
Profile photo of Felipe Ramos

Felipe Ramos

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julie Montenegro at StateFarm your services are excellent,I’d recommend everyone to go and get StateFarm insurance their very professional answer all your questions again thank you for your service"