Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Ortega

Adrian Ortega

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Ortega
"Great job overall. Helped out with everything and answered all my questions. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Don Burkley

Don Burkley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Burkley
"The staff is always great and very eager and willing to answer all of my insurance related questions. I will definitely refer Insurance Agent Julie Blaus-Montenegro and her staff to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Everardo Barraza

Everardo Barraza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Barraza
"Muy buena comunicación, siempre al tanto del servicio que ofrecen!"
Profile photo of Maureen Fallt

Maureen Fallt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Fallt
"Julie’s team is exceedingly personable, exactingly thorough, and when you need them, there for you with compassion and advice."
Profile photo of kristen cardoso

kristen cardoso

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristen cardoso
"Every time I call the office, the staff is SO helpful and pleasant. They are always willing to help me with my policies and happy to answer any questions I have. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Henry M

Henry M

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry M
"Great office. Monce is always on point with answering any question via text email etc i would recommend this office always"
Profile photo of Laura Carrillo

Laura Carrillo

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carrillo
"Julie's team is the best! They're always responsive and invested in helping us figure out the odd question or happening on our policy. We feel very supported by our local State Farm office and recommend Julie's team to anyone."
Profile photo of Vanessa Perez

Vanessa Perez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Perez
"The team Julie Montenegro has is amazing! Everyone who works there is professional, very friendly, and are always willing to help with anything you may need! I definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Vindy Duran

Vindy Duran

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vindy Duran
"Un servicio de excelencia, personalizado y amable. Monsy me llama con frecuencia para saber de mis necesidades en cuanto a los servicios que ofrecen. Julie me conoce por nombre y resuelve todas mis inquietudes. Los he recomendado con familiares y amigos. Julie y su equipo son excelentes en servicio."
Profile photo of Shirley Graham

Shirley Graham

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Graham
"Julie and her team are amazing! They’ve helped my whole family through a lot of things and they’re very good at what they do. Thank you so much! You guys are amazing!"
Profile photo of Juan Salvador Rodriguez Davalos

Juan Salvador Rodriguez Davalos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salvador Rodriguez Davalos
"I have had excellent experiences with Julie and her team. The office atmosphere is welcoming, and every team member is knowledgeable and courteous. They provide top-notch service and address all my concerns promptly and professionally. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking reliable and friendly insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Michael Estrada

Michael Estrada

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Estrada
"Monsy is really helpful. She is patient, friendly and explains everything very good. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Sonia Montoya

Sonia Montoya

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Montoya
"Buena experiencia! Recomendado"
Profile photo of Frank Nunez

Frank Nunez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Nunez
"I was like where do I sign.The people at State farm on York are the cream of the crop.So genuinely they put my fear of skyrocket down payment away when realizing that State farm was not a middleman, and that there are true savings.I didn't feel like I was being sold. I felt like I was being provided a service."
Profile photo of NCHR MUSIC

NCHR MUSIC

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NCHR MUSIC
"Krystal was very helpful and answered all my questions and got us the best deal possible for pur insurance needs! I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Ross Coelet

Ross Coelet

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Coelet
"Great team, great service, great experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Roddy

Mike Roddy

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Roddy
"Krystal was amazing and made my car insurance purchase super easy. I will definitely work with her in the future."
Profile photo of cortez devinci

cortez devinci

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cortez devinci
"Outstanding service every time I call or do business with them highly recommend"
Profile photo of GuzzyBear

GuzzyBear

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GuzzyBear
"I don’t typically go to physical locations as most services can be done online, but Julie’s office and her agents i was able to work with were absolutely pleasant and professional. Over the phone and at their office location I was able to promptly get sorted with the paperwork regarding my car and it’s damages and all it’s steps for what otherwise could’ve been an annoying, tedious experience I don’t ever want to live through. I appreciated their attentiveness."
Profile photo of Imad (eddie) Kandela

Imad (eddie) Kandela

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imad (eddie) Kandela
"I needed help Sunday afternoon. A copy of my insurance card with proof of insurance to be provided to the dealer before I could pick up my new car. I called Julie and she email me the information needed. The customer service was unbelievably cooperative and helpful. She emailed me a copy of the proof insurance and also emailed the dealer a copy all this was done in a matter of minutes. Unbelievable service, very professional love doing business with this office. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arturo Flores

Arturo Flores

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Flores
"Well I wanna start off by saying that we all know how crazy the insurance world is right now and the headaches it’s causing, so needless to say I was beyond stressed when I called and lovely Krystal answered the phone and put all my stress at ease and helped me to get insurance and reassured me she will take care of it and she did! I am so glad I came in contact with you Krystal. Thank you so much for helping me stress free, fast, and professional!!! And the fun conversation also. I recommend anyone to call them also, no fees, no down payments, no obligations. I promise you won’t be disappointed Sincerely, Gina Flores"
Profile photo of Leo Lem

Leo Lem

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Lem
"Awesome service Julie is the best super fast and really nice thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Ana Tejada

Ana Tejada

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Tejada
"Exselente servicio agentes muy amables tanto la dueño como sus agentes son de lo mejor recomiendo esta officina son ificas y cuando buscas ayuda te ayudan con tu aseguranza gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Chasidy Potts

Chasidy Potts

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasidy Potts
"I absolutely love the team under Julie. They are always reaching out, making time for me when my plan is up for renewal. They were also super supportive in making sure that I received my payment after my car accident. I’ll be loyal to the StateFarm reps under Julie Montenegro for life."
Profile photo of Barry Wilder

Barry Wilder

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wilder
"Absolutely first rate service by total professionals!"